Startseite > Kolpingsfamilie

Vorstand

Adressen des Vorstandes

Position Name Adresse Telefon Mailadresse
Präses Henry Okeke Schulstr. 10 0 2 5 9 7 6 9 2 4 8 2 Praeses@kolping.boesensell.info
Vorsitzender Bernhard Eggersmann Schmiedekamp 52 0 2 5 3 6 6 4 1 8 Vorsitzender@kolping.boesensell.info
Stell. Vorsitzender Josef Wiescher Kley 44 0 2 5 0 9 8 1 8 7 Vorsitzender@kolping.boesensell.info
Schriftführerin Marion Sendes Schürbusch 73 0 2 5 3 6 8 6 3 9 Schriftfuehrer@kolping.boesensell.info
Kassiererin Anne Große Holz Südfeld 28 0 2 5 3 6 6 8 0 2 Finanzen@kolping.boesensell.info
Presse Bastian Mersmann Brock 46 0 1 7 0 7 8 6 8 5 6 9 Presse@kolping.boesensell.info
Jugendvertreterin Silvana Mersmann Schmiedekamp 30 0 2 5 3 6 3 4 1 1 4 3 Jugend@kolping.boesensell.info
Junge Familien Ursula Nolte Nieländer 15 0 2 5 3 6 4 5 2 9 8 0 3 Familie@kolping.boesensell.info
Bildung Andreas Mersmann Schmiedekamp 30 0 2 5 3 6 3 4 1 1 4 3 Bildung@kolping.boesensell.info
Ehrenvorstand Hubert Mersmann Brock 46 0 2 5 3 6 6 8 4 2